© 2019 by Carey Marago. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square

Follow us


Raritan Economic Development Committee​




​"A young committee with a broad spectrum of experienced people who have the economic and community interests of Raritan high on their priority lists!
Raritan deserves the best and it looks like they are here!"

"It’s great to have a group of forward thinking Residents and business owners taking an active role to improve our Borough."

"It's nice to see a group of people working together to put life back into our Main Street."

  • Christine Torres (Chair)

  • Carey Marago (Vice-Chair)

  • Marissa Marton Sarao (Secretary)

  • Dilette Patente

  • Mike Patente

  • Matthias Gausz

  • Fred Sinagra

  • Zach Bray (Councilmen)